Tags

,

So there’s nothing I love more than finding an Instant Watch series on Netflix that I find I adore. Because even though I totally have a life and completely fill my time with nothing but productive things, it’s the knowledge that I can spend an entire weekend on the couch watching episode after episode of said series in my pjs that I find comforting. And nothing less, of course.

This one is a historical drama from across the pond. I was pretty much hooked after the first episode, found myself clinging to my pillow as I watched the last in agony, and was nearly thrown into complete despair upon discovering season two doesn’t air until January 2012. Not to be dramatic or anything. But I’m just getting you ready for Downton Abbey.

It’s on your Netflix Instawatch. So go instawatch it. Instantly.

