Another blasted Facebook quiz thing I couldn’t resist. I actually recommend you try this one. It’s good for a laugh and it’s creepy how most of them line up.

1. Put your iPod/iTunes on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS
4. If you make any comments, put them in brackets.
5. Tag at least 10 people!  I’m not into tagging people. Besides, you can’t really do that on a blog.

1. If someone says “Is this ok?” you say:
Send For Me (*shrugs* I guess that works) Nat King Cole

2. What would best describe your personality?
Lady Madonna (giggling) Beatles

3. What do you like in a guy/girl?
I’d Like to Check You for Ticks (really giggling) Brad Paisley

4. What is your life purpose?
Santa Baby (I don’t know if it’s my life purpose, but if Santa wants to bring me pretty things I won’t say no!) Eartha Kitt

5. What is your personal motto?
All Or Nothing At All (Amen! It ends up being about 50/50) Frank Sinatra

6. What do your friends think of you?
Something Like That (?) Tim McGraw

7. What do you think of very often?
Hit Me With Your Best Shot (I DO think of this song very often! Weird!) Pat Benatar

8. What is 2+2?
Turn Me On (um, ew!) Norah Jones

9. What do you think of your best friend?
You Belong to Me (…slightly psychotic) Dean Martin

10. What do you think of the person you like?
Who You’d Be Today, Kenny Chesney

11. What is your life story?
I Get a Kick Out of You, Tony Bennett

12. What do you want to be when you grow up?
Down in Mississippi (Heck no) Sugarland

13. What do you think when you see the person you like?
Ticket to Ride (snorting a bit) The Beatles

14. What do your parents think of you?
Wonderful (well, DUH, who doesn’t think that :) ) Wicked

15. What will you dance to at your wedding?
I Won’t Leave You Lonely (well isn’t that sweet) Shania Twain

16. What will they play at your funeral?
The Last Resort (haha) The Eagles

17. What is your hobby/interest?
Dream, Alice Smith

18. What is your biggest secret?
Something Bad (oooh ;) ) Wicked

19. What do you think of your friends?
The Stranger (Actually, yes, because they ABANDONED ME and LEFT ME ALONE IN BIRMINGHAM.) Billy Joel

20. What’s the worst thing that could happen?
Jeans On (Well, now, that depends on the circumstance I suppose) Keith Urban

21. How will you die?
Saved By a Woman (But…they told me Jesus was a man!!) Ray LaMontagne

22. What makes you laugh?
T-R-O-U-B-L-E (how badass of me) Travis Tritt

23. Will you ever get married?
Baby Now I (wait… that doesn’t answer the question! ANSWER THE QUESTION!) Dan Reed

24. What scares you the most?
The Truth Is I Lied (Actually someone else lying is more what I’m worried about) Ricochet

25. Does anyone like you?
Pray (haha) Rebecca St. James

26. If you could go back in time, what would you change?
You Won’t Ever Be Lonely (True, in a way) Andy Griggs

27. What hurts right now?
Fat Bottomed Girls (snort) Queen

28. What will you post this as?
Ain’t Nothing Like (well then, I guess that’s what I’ll do) Brad Paisley

